madame_parker: (D.Gray-man - Timcampy {pretty})
Andra ([personal profile] madame_parker) wrote2010-04-22 11:33 pm

Come On Closer

As today is my birthday, I feel that it's a perfect date to start posting in this journal. 

So, tiny bio. I go by Anya when online, I'm 26-years-old and I live in London, United Kingdom. I'm a daydreaming bookworm, who worries a lot, likes gen stories above all other stories and hopes to write a really good novel one day.

I have a cat named Buffy whom I worship. I prefer being alone than in a crowd, I like going for long walks and a library/bookshop is my church. Not much to go on but I hope that once I start posting, you'll have a good chance of getting to know me better. 

Feel free to comment and tell me about yourself.  
manifesta: (Default)

[personal profile] manifesta 2010-04-23 12:40 am (UTC)(link)
Good to see you're alive and posting. :) Happy Birthday, too!

I'm Kayla, I live in Bellingham, WA (two hours north of Seattle). I'm also a daydreaming bookworm that reads tons of fantasy/romance novels and likes to pick them apart from the inside out. I live for salsa dancing and warm summer nights.

Is Buffy a reference to the Buffy?

[personal profile] miss_haitch 2010-04-23 09:15 am (UTC)(link)

I'm Hannah and I live in Norwich, East Anglia. I currently work in childcare, and am going to start teacher training this autumn for primary school kids.

I adore fantasy literature, though sometimes I adore nitpicking at it even more. I love to write - I write novels and snippets, all fantasy of various kinds.

Daydreaming is a lot of fun for me too! I like small cities and random trivia about the natural world.

[personal profile] trinityday 2010-04-23 04:44 pm (UTC)(link)
Happy birthday!